Boarding School Dates for Your Diary

This academic year the boarding house will fully close to all pupils during the October half-term, Christmas holiday, February half-term, Easter holiday and Summer holiday.  If government guidelines still restrict international travel, you will need to arrange accommodation for your child with their guardian for the period of closure.  During the Easter and Summer holidays residential academic courses are run that you may wish your child to get the benefit from.  For more information on these, please contact erin.neil@astrumeducation.com.

 

Please see below important school & boarding dates for your diary...

Half term

Boarding opens

Half term starts

Half term ends

Boarding closes

Autumn 1

Wed 2nd September

Thurs 3rd September

Fri 16th October

Fri 16th October

Autumn 2

Sun 1st November

Mon 2nd November

Fri 18th December

Fri 18th December

Spring 1

Mon 11th January

Tues 12th January

Fri 12th February

Fri 12th February

Spring 2

Sun 21st February

Mon 22nd February

Fri 26th March

Fri 26th March*

Summer 1

Mon 19th April

Tues 20th April

Fri 28th May

 

Summer 2

 

Mon 7th June

Fri 2nd July

Fri 2nd July 

© Kensington Park School

Kensington Park School Sixth Form,
59 Queen's Gate,
South Kensington, London,
SW7 5JP, UK

Tel: +44 (0)20 7225 0577

 

Kensington Park School (Years 7-11),
40-44 Bark Place,
London,
W2 4AT

Tel: +44 (0)20 7616 4400

 

All rights reserved

Privacy Policy

Sitemap

Site by Blue Level