Term Dates

 

2017 - 2018

 

INDUCTION

START

HALF TERM

FINISH

BOARDERS TO ARRIVE/RETURN

Autumn Term

Wed 6 Sept 2017

Mon 11 Sept 2017

23 – 27 Oct 2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017

Mon 4 – Tue 5 Sept

Spring Term

Mon 8 Jan 2018

Tues 9 Jan 2018

12 – 16 Feb 2018

Fri 23 Mar 2018

Sat 6 – Sun 7 Jan

Summer Term

-

Mon 16 Apr 2018

-

Fri 29 June 2018

Sat 14 – Sun 15 Apr

 

2018 - 2019

 

INDUCTION

START

HALF TERM

FINISH

BOARDERS TO ARRIVE/RETURN

Autumn Term

Mon 27 - Wed 29 Aug 2018 (sixth form only)

Thurs 30 Aug 2018

22 Oct - 2 Nov 2018

Fri 14 Dec 2018

Sun 26 Aug

Spring Term

-

Tues 8 Jan 2019

18 – 22 Feb 2019

Fri 29 Mar 2019

Sat 5 – Sun 6 Jan

Summer Term

-

Tues 23 Apr 2019

27 - 31 May 2019

Fri 28 June 2019

Sat 20 - Sun 21 Apr