Close Search

Term Dates

Skip Navigation LinksHomeAbout UsTerm Dates

Term Dates

September 2020 - July 2021

  Start Half Term Finish Boarder to arrive/ return
Autumn Term Thurs 03 Sept 2020 Mon 19 Oct - Fri 30 Oct 2020 Thurs 17 Dec 2020 Please contact the Head of Boarding before booking flights
Spring Term Tues 12 Jan 2021 Mon 15 Feb - Fri 19 Feb 2021 Fri 26 Mar 2021  
Summer Term Tues 20 Apr 2021 Mon 31 May 2021 - Fri 04 Jun 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021  

 

September 2021 - July 2022

  Start Half Term Finish Boarders to arrive/ return
Autumn Term Mon 06 Sep 2021 Mon 18 - Fri 29 October 2021 Weds 15 Dec 2021 Saturday 04 & Sunday 05 September 2021
Spring Term Mon 10 Jan 2022 Mon 14 - Fri 18 Feb 2022 Fri 25 March 2022 Saturday 08 & Sunday 09 January 2022
Summer Term Weds 20 April 2022 Mon 30 - Fri 03 June 2022 Weds 06 July 2022 Monday 18 & Tuesday 19 April 2022

 




Lower School

Kensington Park School (Years 7-11),
40-44 Bark Place,
London,
W2 4AT

Tel: +44 (0)20 7616 4400


Sixth Form

Kensington Park School Sixth Form,
59 Queen's Gate,
South Kensington, London,
SW7 5JP, UK

Tel: +44 (0)20 7225 0577


© Kensington Park School
All rights reserved

Privacy Policy
Sitemap
Site by Blue Level