Close Search

Term Dates

Skip Navigation LinksHomeAbout UsTerm Dates

Term Dates

 

September 2021 - July 2022

  Start of Term Half Term End of Term
Autumn Term Mon 06 Sep 2021 Mon 18 Oct - Fri 29 Oct 2021 Weds 15 Dec 2021
Boarders Return Sat 04 & Sun 05 September 2021    
Spring Term Mon 10 Jan 2022 Mon 14 - Fri 18 Feb 2022 Fri 25 March 2022
Boarders Return Sat 08 & Sun 09 January 2022    
Summer Term Weds 20 April 2022 Mon 30 May - Fri 03 June 2022 Weds 06 July 2022
Boarders Return Mon 18 & Tues 19 April 2022    

September 2022 - June 2023

  Start of Term Half Term End of Term
Autumn Term Mon 05 Sept 2022 Mon 17 Oct - Fri 28 Oct 2022 Thurs 15 Dec 2022
Boarders Return Sat 03 & Sun 04 September 2022    
Spring Term Mon 09 Jan 2023 Mon 13 - Fri 17 Feb 2023 Fri 24 March 2023
Boarders Return Sat 07 & Sun 08 January 2023    
Summer Term Mon 17 April 2023 Mon 29 May - Fri 02 June 2023 Fri 30 June 2023
Boarders Return Sat 15 & Sun 16 April 2023    

 




Lower School

Kensington Park School (Years 7-11),
40-44 Bark Place,
London,
W2 4AT

Tel: +44 (0)20 7616 4400


Sixth Form

Kensington Park School Sixth Form,
59 Queen's Gate,
South Kensington, London,
SW7 5JP, UK

Tel: +44 (0)20 7225 0577


Connect with us

            

© Kensington Park School
All rights reserved

Privacy Policy
Sitemap
Site by Blue Level