Close Search

Teaching at Kensington Park School

Co-educational Independent Day & Boarding School

Apply to Study at KPSSixth Form Scholarship Programme

Welcome to Kensington Park School, an academically selective independent day and boarding school for boys and girls aged 11 to 18.

Our broad and balanced curriculum is delivered in small class sizes, in a modern, dynamic and technology-rich environment, preparing pupils for GCSE and A-Level qualifications, and enabling them to develop skills that they need to succeed in a fast-paced and ever-changing world.

Read the headmaster's welcome

What's on

2020- 2021 Term dates
Autumn Term Thursday 03 September 2020 - Thursday 17 December 2020
Half Term Monday 19 October - Friday 30 October
Spring Term Tuesday 12 January 2021 - Friday 26 March
Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February
Summer Term Tuesday 20 April - Friday 02 July
Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 04 June
Sept 2021 - July 2022 Term Dates
Autumn Term Monday 06 September - Wednesday 15 December 2021
Half Term Monday 18 - Friday 29 October
Spring Term Monday 10 January 2022 - Friday 25 March
Half Term Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February
Summer Term Wednesday 20 April - Wednesday 06 July
Half Term Monday 30 May - Friday 03 June

 


Admissions process

Kensington Park School is delighted to welcome prospective students and their families to our Open Evenings.

Book a visit

We encourage prospective students and their families to come along and visit the school to experience KPS's unique atmosphere.

Contact us

We would be pleased to answer any enquiries that you might have. Don’t hesitate to get in touch with us.

Lower School

Kensington Park School (Years 7-11),
40-44 Bark Place,
London,
W2 4AT

Tel: +44 (0)20 7616 4400


Sixth Form

Kensington Park School Sixth Form,
59 Queen's Gate,
South Kensington, London,
SW7 5JP, UK

Tel: +44 (0)20 7225 0577


© Kensington Park School
All rights reserved

Privacy Policy
Sitemap
Site by Blue Level